How long do you keep my account details after a cancellation?

We keep account details in our system for 15 days after a cancellation has taken place, but under certain circumstances we can retain it in our system longer. Your website content is only kept for 7 days then it gets deleted from the server.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How do I pay an invoice ?

You can pay an invoice by logging into https://gigacloudhosting.com/client-zone/ using your...

How do I pay with PayPal ?

When you are placing your order with GigaCloud you are given the option to pay using PayPal....

How do I update my contact information?

You can update your contact information in your account at...

If I cancel my account, can I reactivate it?

Your account can be reactivated by GigaCloud if you cancelled it within the last 7 days.  If you...

Where are your Terms Of Service located?

You can view our Terms & Conditions here  

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution