How do I cancel a service?

We're sorry to see you go. If there is anything we can do to keep you as a customer, please get in touch.

Firstly login to our client zone using your email address and password.

If you are interested in cancelling a hosting package, navigate to Services > My Services > Click the desired package > Request Cancellation (in the sidebar menu) > Describe why you are cancelling the packages with some words and choose the desired cancellation date.

To cancel a domain, navigate to Domains > My Domains > Click the tool icon near the domain you want to cancel > Auto Renew (in the sidebar menu) > Disable Auto Renew.
Please note that a domain cannot be cancelled or refunded. If you want to completely disable/delete a domain, please contact us.

Any cancelled package will be terminated on the chosen cancellation date. This action cannot be undone - please ensure to take a backup on yourself.

A cancelled domain will stay active until it reaches its expiration date. Keep in mind that it will be available for anyone to register again after a specific time.

If you have an unpaid invoice for a hosting package or domain, it will be automatically cancelled.

Important note: If you have a PayPal recuring subscription set up, please make sure you also cancel this in your PayPal account.

  • cancel, service, domain
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to flush DNS cache?

In order to empty your DNS cache, follow the following steps:   1- Click on START and enter...

How to preview my website before switching DNS?

To preview your website on our server, you could either use the temporary link (that is mentioned...

How Long Does Domain and Hosting Activation Take?

Upon successful payment, your domain and/or hosting account will be instantly activated. How Do...

How can I change my email address?

For security reasons, we don't allow clients to change their email address. If you need to change...