We're sorry to see you go. If there is anything we can do to keep you as a customer, please get in touch.
Firstly login to our client zone using your email address and password.
If you are interested in cancelling a hosting package, navigate to Services > My Services > Click the desired package > Request Cancellation (in the sidebar menu) > Describe why you are cancelling the packages with some words and choose the desired cancellation date.
To cancel a domain, navigate to Domains > My Domains > Click the tool icon near the domain you want to cancel > Auto Renew (in the sidebar menu) > Disable Auto Renew.
Please note that a domain cannot be cancelled or refunded. If you want to completely disable/delete a domain, please contact us.
Any cancelled package will be terminated on the chosen cancellation date. This action cannot be undone - please ensure to take a backup on yourself.
A cancelled domain will stay active until it reaches its expiration date. Keep in mind that it will be available for anyone to register again after a specific time.
If you have an unpaid invoice for a hosting package or domain, it will be automatically cancelled.
Important note: If you have a PayPal recuring subscription set up, please make sure you also cancel this in your PayPal account.